Skip site news

    Site news

    Picture of Admin User
    Welcome to the Summer Semester
    by Admin User - Tuesday, August 18, 2015, 10:36 AM
     

    Welcome to the Fall Semester 2015

    In addition to all Saturdays - we are closed for the following holidays this semester: On these dates, you may access your online courses, but your instructors will not be available. Also, the school offices and campus will be closed. 

    Monday, Sept 7

    Monday - Tuesday September 14-15

    Tuesday September 22 (no evening classes)

    Wednesday, September 23

    Monday - Tuesday September 28-29

    Monday - Tuesday October 5-6

    Wednesday November 25 (no evening classes) 

    Thursday - Friday, November 26-27 - Thanksgiving Day and day after

     
    Picture of Admin User
    Conference on Concussions (Safe Sports) - All are welcome to attend.
    by Admin User - Thursday, August 13, 2015, 3:46 PM
     

    See attached flyer for details and RSVP information.  

    Thursday August 20 5:30-8:30pm at the Westchester County Center in White Plains. 

    Picture of Admin User
    Important information re: access to Summer course sites
    by Admin User - Tuesday, July 28, 2015, 12:54 PM
     

    Notice to all SHSP Students: 

    Summer course sites will remain accessible until Monday, August 31, 2015. As you complete the semester, please use this time to download any information that you may wish to keep for your own personal use. Thanks! 

    Students are reminded that all ...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (106 words)
     
    Picture of Admin User
    Summer Semester Course Evaluations - Public Health and SLP students only
    by Admin User - Friday, July 17, 2015, 11:20 AM
     

    Hi, all! 

    A link to the summer course evaluations will be sent to your college email on or about 7/22/15. You should receive one email for each course you took. 

    Please complete them as soon as possible but no later than August 5. 

    Please take the time to thoughtfully complete the course evaluations. We consider them to be very important feedback and we use your comments to improve future students' learning experience. 

    We very much appreciate your feedback :-) 

    Thanks.

     
    Picture of Admin User
    Reminder: Student Self Service is Available
    by Admin User - Monday, July 13, 2015, 9:18 AM
     

     

    In Self-Service, students can:

    They no longer need to:

    View grades as they are posted, real-time

    Wait for us to email the grades - usually 4 weeks after term ended

    Enter/update their contact info (address, phone, emergency)

    Fill out ...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (147 words)
     

    Skip course categories

    Course categories